Select Page

Keylite
Orders of Merit

South

Who’s winning?

South – Order of Merit League

Go Back

Branch Type Branch Type Area Salesperson Date Window Units Value (£)
1 Sudbury (1J) 1 12 Sally Jay 18/03/2020 9 £3,407.98
March (1V) 1 10 Deb Harper 16/03/2020 8 £1,880.48
Nuffield Rd (1E) 1 13 Chris Herrell 04/03/2020 6 £1,267.20
March (1V) 1 10 Andy Munden 06/03/2020 4 £1,230.50
March (1V) 1 10 Rob Minto 09/03/2020 1 £529.00
Halesworth (1T) 1 11
Rocklands (1N) 1 11
Saffron Walden (1H) 1 12
2 Bedford (2B) 2 10
Bury St Edmunds (1F) 2 11
Colchester (1P) 2 12
Diss (1L) 2 11
Ipswich (1Q) 2 12
Kelvedon (1X) 2 12
Newmarket (1S) 2 13
Norwich North (1U) 2 11
Pampisford (1B) 2 13
Peterborough (1C) 2 10
Snettisham (1W) 2 11
St Neots (2A) 2 10
3 Lowestoft (1K) 3 11
Norman Way (2C) 3 13
Royston (1Y) 3 13
Sawbridgeworth (1M) 3 12
St Ives (1Z) 3 10

Please note – these standings will be updated every Friday at noon.
This competition will run from 2nd March – 30th June 2020.

Your Southern Regional Sales Team

Here to help!

Jason Foster Jones

Regional Sales Director

jason.foster-jones@thekeystonegroup.co.uk

Tom Jarvis

Regional Brand Developer

tom.jarvis@keyliteuk.com

Trevor Button

Brand Developer

trevor.button@keyliteuk.com

Lee Squelch

Area Sales Manager
South Wales, Gloucestershire & Bristol

lee.squelch@keyliteuk.com
07769 291 212

Leah Bowley

Internal Sales Support

leah.bowley@keyliteuk.com

Joe Ellis

Area Sales Manager
East Anglia

joe.ellis@keyliteuk.com
07484 505 113

Hannah Gardner

Internal Sales Support

hannah.gardner@thekeystonegroup.co.uk

Follow us on social

Join us on our social channels today!

Get News & Offers

[[[["field1","contains","@"]],[["show_fields","field2,field8"]],"and"],[[["field7","equal_to","I wish to receive promotional material and offers from Keylite"]],[["trigger_integration",null,null,"MailChimp"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Keylite Roof Windows is 100% Merchant Dedicated

Share This
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

Basket

Oh Dear!

Your Basket Is Currently Empty.
Go to shop