Select Page

Keylite
Orders of Merit

North

Who’s winning?

North – Order of Merit League

Go Back

Branch Type Branch Type Area Salesperson Date Window Units Value (£)
1 Gaerwen (1) 1 1 Gwyn Jones 11/03/2020 34 £11,270.34
Penrith (77) 1 9 Mark Cleminson 10/03/2020 7 £4,065.54
Wrexham (14) 1 2 Robert Edward Hughes 06/03/2020 4 £1,464.09
Shrewsbury (33) 1 8 Martin Clarke 16/03/2020 4 £1,142.63
Bolton (35) 1 3 Liam Parsisson 14/03/2020 4 £1,011.00
Bolton (35) 1 3 Sharon Arnold 16/03/2020 3 £663.65
Bolton (35) 1 3 Melanie Greaves 10/03/2020 2 £509.22
Gaerwen (1) 1 1 Caron Hughes 13/03/2020 1 £292.00
Shrewsbury (33) 1 8 Alex Watkins 17/03/2020 1 £236.53
Bangor (3) 1 1
Caernarfon (9) 1 1
Colwyn Bay (38) 1 1
Ellesmere Port (27) 1 2
Formby (57) 1 3
Flint (5) 1 2
Hay on wye (52) 1 8
Heckmondwike (74) 1 7
Leebotwood (64) 1 8
Ludlow (66) 1 8
Newport (65) 1 8
Porthmadog (44) 1 5
Pwllheli (11) 1 5
Stafford (72) 1 4
Winsford (17) 1 4
Wrightington (39) 1 3
Whitchurch (85) 1 8
2 Telford (34) 2 8 Kev Anderson 16/03/2020 7 £1,965.05
Woodford (59) 2 4 Alex Jeffrey 05/03/2020 2 £531.64
Tywyn (31) 2 5 Iwan Parry 04/03/2020 1 £293.00
Aberystwyth (47) 2 5
Aintree (28) 2 3
Amlwch (2) 2 1
Bentham (78) 2 7
Blaenau (4) 2 5
Bradford (71) 2 7
Burscough (32) 2 3
Derby (51) 2 4
Dolgellau (37) 2 5
Heswall (19) 2 2
Holyhead (7) 2 1
Horbury Bridge (73) 2 7
Llandrindod (48) 2 5
Llanidloes (43) 2 5
Market Weighton (5A) 2 7
Martlesham Heath (1G) 2 12
Moreton (23) 2 2
Poulton (88) 2 3
Prestatyn (15) 2 1
Queensferry (26) 2 2
Rhuddlan (36) 2 1
Ruthin (49) 2 2
Seacombe (22) 2 2
Shrewsbury (Battlefield) (67) 2 8
Southport (81) 2 3
St Helens (62) 2 3
Wigan (41) 2 3
Wallasey (21) 2 2
3 Audley (93) 3 4
Dyffryn (46) 3 5
Erdington (86) 3 8
Llangefni Bridge St (6) 3 1
Llay (55) 3 6
Minera (58) 3 2
Stoke (42) 3 4
Sutton (61) 3 3
Thetford (1R) 3 11
Warrington (25) 3 6

Please note – these standings will be updated every Friday at noon.
This competition will run from 2nd March – 30th June 2020.

Your Northern Regional Sales Team

Here to help!

Jonathan Boland

Regional Sales Director

jonathan.boland@keyliteuk.com

Tom Jarvis

Regional Brand Developer

tom.jarvis@keyliteuk.com

Josh Jones

Brand Developer

josh.jones@keyliteuk.com

John Logue

Area Sales Manager
Scotland & Cumbria

john.logue@keyliteuk.com
07484 537 663

Mariah Archer

Internal Sales Support

mariah.archer@keyliteuk.com

Martin Ledder

Area Sales Manager
Yorkshire & North East

martin.ledder@keyliteuk.com
0773 391 285

Sarah Gatie

Internal Sales Support

sarah.gatie@keyliteuk.com

Jamie McGuinness

Area Sales Manager
North West & North Wales

jamie.mcguinness@keyliteuk.com
07887 475 484

Tom Eaton

Area Sales Manager
East Midlands & Lincolnshire

tom.eaton@keyliteuk.com
07436 795 243

Hannah Gardner

Internal Sales Support

hannah.gardner@thekeystonegroup.co.uk

Richard Walton

Area Sales Manager
West Midlands, Leicestershire & Northamptonshire

richard.walton@keyliteuk.com
07887 475 486

Ashleigh Jenkins

Internal Sales Support

Ashleigh.Jenkins@keyliteuk.com

Follow us on social

Join us on our social channels today!

Get News & Offers

[[[["field1","contains","@"]],[["show_fields","field2,field8"]],"and"],[[["field7","equal_to","I wish to receive promotional material and offers from Keylite"]],[["trigger_integration",null,null,"MailChimp"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Keylite Roof Windows is 100% Merchant Dedicated

Share This
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}

Basket

Oh Dear!

Your Basket Is Currently Empty.
Go to shop